ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

CONTACT US

All of our Chapter’s services are provided FREE OF CHARGE to people with ALS and their loved ones.
The ALS Association Tennessee proudly serves all 95 counties in Tennessee. 

If you would like more information about the services we provide, please use the contact information below: 

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office

*Please send all mail to P.O. Box:
P.O. Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204  

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free:
1.877.216.5551

Anna Pugh
Administrative Coordinator
anna.pugh@als.org 

Janet Thorn
Managing Director, Care Services
205-305-03971
janet.thorn@als.org

Sara Bratten
Director, Care Services
sara.bratten@als.org

Middle Tennessee
Katherine Shaw
Coordinator, Care Services
615-270-1580
katherine.shaw@als.org

Knoxville 
Charlotte Sorensen, LMSW   
Coordinator,Care Services
865-724-1717   
charlotte.sorensen@als.org 

East Tennessee 
Tray Hardie
Coordinator, Care Services
423-224-2357
william.hardie@als.org

Chattanooga - Southeast Tennessee 
Pat Flowers
Coordinator, Care Services
423-491-2870
pat.flowers@als.org

Reita Reid
Durable Medical Equipment (DME) Coordinator
615-426-0668
reita.reid@als.org

Lindsay McElwee
Managing Director, Development
615-307-4734
Lindsay.McElwee@als.org

Stephanie Valencia
Director, Development
202-843-5431
stephanie.valencia@als.org

Kennedy Phalen
Manager, Development
615-257-6337
kennedy.phalen@als.org

Laken Moreno
Coordinator, Development
865-294-9183
laken.moreno@als.org

James Sharp
Managing Director, Advocacy
859-305-7067
james.sharp@als.org

Faith Gonzales
Managing Director, Volunteer Engagement
501-628-7549
faith.gonzales@als.org

 


              

 

 

 


 

 

CONTACT US

All of our Chapter’s services are provided FREE OF CHARGE to people with ALS and their loved ones.
The ALS Association Tennessee proudly serves all 95 counties in Tennessee. 

If you would like more information about the services we provide, please use the contact information below: 

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office

*Please send all mail to P.O. Box:
P.O. Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204  

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free:
1.877.216.5551

Anna Pugh
Administrative Coordinator
anna.pugh@als.org 

Janet Thorn
Managing Director, Care Services
205-305-03971
janet.thorn@als.org

Sara Bratten
Director, Care Services
sara.bratten@als.org

Middle Tennessee
Katherine Shaw
Coordinator, Care Services
615-270-1580
katherine.shaw@als.org

Knoxville 
Charlotte Sorensen, LMSW   
Coordinator,Care Services
865-724-1717   
charlotte.sorensen@als.org 

East Tennessee 
Tray Hardie
Coordinator, Care Services
423-224-2357
william.hardie@als.org

Chattanooga - Southeast Tennessee 
Pat Flowers
Coordinator, Care Services
423-491-2870
pat.flowers@als.org

Reita Reid
Durable Medical Equipment (DME) Coordinator
615-426-0668
reita.reid@als.org

Lindsay McElwee
Managing Director, Development
615-307-4734
Lindsay.McElwee@als.org

Stephanie Valencia
Director, Development
202-843-5431
stephanie.valencia@als.org

Kennedy Phalen
Manager, Development
615-257-6337
kennedy.phalen@als.org

Laken Moreno
Coordinator, Development
865-294-9183
laken.moreno@als.org

James Sharp
Managing Director, Advocacy
859-305-7067
james.sharp@als.org

Faith Gonzales
Managing Director, Volunteer Engagement
501-628-7549
faith.gonzales@als.org