>

ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us and Let Us Support You

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Chapter Headquarters
825 NE Multnomah St., Suite 940
Portland, Oregon  97232

Chapter Main Office:  
503-238-5559 

Chapter Fax: 
 
503-296-5590

Chapter Email: info@alsoregon.org 

Chapter Staff

Lance Christian

Executive Director 
Lance Christian, LMSW
Lance.Christian@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 101 
Find Lance on Find us on Facebook

Amy Easton

Development Director: Gifts and Communications
Amy Easton
Amy.Easton@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 116
Find Amy on Find us on Facebook

Cassy Adams 2020

Care Services Director
Cassy Adams, MSW, LCSW
Cassy.Adams@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 100 
Find Cassy onFind us on Facebook

Ashley Loyning

Assistive Technology Services Coordinator
Ashley Loyning, MS, CCC-SLP
Ashley.Loyning@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 104

 

Maggie Pimm

Bookkeeper & Operations Coordinator
Maggie Pimm
Maggie.Pimm@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 103 
Find Maggie onFind us on Facebook

Catherine Hodges

Data and Administrative Assistant
Catherine Hodges
Catherine.Hodges@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 107 

Kristi Snyder

Volunteer Coordinator
Kristi Snyder
Kristi.Snyder@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 Ext 123  

Marty Michaels

Development Associate
Marty Michaels
Marty.Michaels@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 121 
Find Marty onFind us on Facebook

Gabriela Oh

Graphic Design and Marketing Coordinator
Gabriela Oh
Gabriela.Oh@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext 102 
Find Gabriela onFind us on Facebook

Chelsey Hirtzer_Photo

Special Events Manager
Chelsey Hirzter
Chelsey.Hirtzer@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 106
Find Chelsey on Find us on Facebook

Leina Panui

Special Events and Fundraising Coordinator
Leina Panui
Leina.Panui@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 120

Taylor Tinsley

Special Events and Fundraising Coordinator
Taylor Tinsley
Taylor.Tinsley@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 124

Amber Smith

Care Services Coordinator
Amber Smith, MSW
Amber.Smith@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 122

Susan Pennock

Care Services Coordinator
Susan Pennock, MSW, LCSW
Susan.Pennock@alsoregon.org
503-238-5559 ext. 114
Find Susan on Find us on Facebook

Mary Rebar

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Willamette Valley
Mary Rebar
Mary.Rebar@alsoregon.org
541-990-1246
Find Mary on Find us on Facebook

Christina Riddock photo

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Central Oregon
Christina Riddock
Christina.Riddock@alsoregon.org
541-977-7502
Find Christina on Find us on Facebook

Laura Geilenfeldt

Regional Care Services Coordinator, Southern Oregon
Laura Geilenfeldt
Laura.Geilenfeldt@alsoregon.org
541-292-8775
Find Laura on Find us on Facebook