Already registered? Login | Register | Sponsor a Walker | FR

IG Wealth Management Walk for Alzheimer’s moves online! CLICK for more information.

JOIN US IN OUR FIRST ONLINE WALK!

This year, the IG Wealth Management Walk for Alzheimer’s is taking place online, across Canada, throughout the month of May. Register now.

Walk, skip, stretch and more with thousands of other Canadians ⁠— share how you will walk your own way with the #IGWalkforAlz hashtag!

Help us raise funds for a world without Alzheimer's disease. Learn more about getting involved.

Register now

On Sunday, May 31st, join the Walk Online 2020 from your computer or mobile device.

You’ll see exciting footage from special guests, walkers, and Alzheimer Societies across Canada. Don’t miss this very special cross country livestream event. Our time is now.

The livestream will begin May 31 at 9 a.m. PDT/noon EST.

Walk Your Own Way

See what people across Canada are doing for the IG Wealth Management Walk for Alzheimer's online!

Add your voice by posting on social media with the hashtag #IGWalkForAlz.

 

Get involved

  • Join - Register for The IG Wealth Management Walk for Alzheimer’s online. Join us here on May 31 at 9am PDT/ noon EST until 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EST to get on the livestream with walkers, and Alzheimer Societies from across Canada.
  • Walk - Decide how you will walk online! Some ideas: do jumping jacks, lift weights, do a dance, stroll around the block, take the stairs, do yoga, meditate. Take a photo or video, upload it today to social media and include the hashtag #IGWalkForAlz to join the nationwide movement. Get creative and have fun to raise funds for more than half a million Canadians with dementia.
  • Help - When you fundraise for the IG Wealth Management Walk for Alzheimer’s online, you make a positive difference by raising funds for urgently needed research and programs to help people with dementia.

Get connected now.

Top