Donate | Damon Runyon

DAMON RUNYON REIMAGINED ANNUAL BREAKFAST: A VIRTUAL TOAST TO SCIENCE

Date:
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Online via Zoom: Please click the link below to join our virtual program: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87973689069

Online via Zoom: Please click the link below to join our virtual program:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87973689069
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 

Program: 7:00 - 7:45 PM EST / 4:00 - 4:45 PM PST 

Followed by a special opportunity for small group discussions with Damon Runyon scientists (until 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST)

FEATURING

A conversation with Nobel Laureates William G. Kaelin, Jr., MD, and Harold E. Varmus, MD, and Damon Runyon scientists from across the country

REMARKS BY

Tony Award-winning actor James Naughton

The event is free to attend, but registration is required. Donations to support cancer research are encouraged.

We're sorry, the deadline for buying tickets for this event has passed.

© COPYRIGHT DAMON RUNYON. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED