Search | Become a Sustainer | Cash Donation DPTV.org Home   

CD, Wicked Game

1. Il Divo: Live in London, CD "Wicked Game"

This is the latest album (released 11/8/11) from the phenomenal vocal quartet – Carlos Marin from Spain, Sebastien Izambard from France, David Miller from the US, and Urs Buhler from Switzerland – and features some of their finest work to date.


Track List:

  1. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
  2. Crying (Llorando)
  3. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  4. Dov’è L’Amore
  5. Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)
  6. Come What May (Te Amare)
  7. Senza Parole
  8. Stay  (Ven A Mi)
  9. Sempre Sempre
  10. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
Pledge Now

Donation Amount


Powered by image