Search | Become a Sustainer | Cash Donation DPTV.org Home   

Bob Ross: The Happy Painter, Combo - Book & Series 1 DVD

Bob Ross The Happy Painter, Combo- Book & DVDBob Ross Joy of Painting Series 1 Book: The very first ‘lost’ series of Bob Ross paintings -- A Walk in the Woods, Mt. McKinley, Ebony
Sunset, Winter Mist, Quiet Stream, Winter Moon, Autumn Mountains, Peaceful Valley, Seascape, Mountain Lake, Winter Glow, Snowfall, Final Reflections -- full color page of each painting, written instructions, hundreds of how-to photos; 68-pages, softcover. Bob’s very first collection of paintings!




Bob Ross Joy of Painting Series 1 DVD: The very first ‘lost’ series of Bob Ross TV programs, slightly low-grade picture and sound, but still so much fun to watch the early Bob Ross -- 13 half-hour episodes, high quality 3-disk set. A real bit of nostalgia, not seen by the public since 1983!

Pledge Now

Donation Amount


Powered by image