Search | Become a Sustainer | Cash Donation DPTV.org Home   

Il Divo: Live in London, Combo - $120

DVD, Il Divo: Live in London

2. Il Divo: Live in London, DVD

Il Divo returned to the live arena for the first time in two years on August 2, 2011 to perform at the iconic home of the English National Opera, the London Coliseum.  Accompanied by the world famous Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, this show marked a triumphant return for Il Divo performing new material from their latest album, Wicked Game, as well as many of their favorite, well-known classics.

This 90-minute concert truly captures Il Divo at their best.  Behind-the-scenes documentary footage of Il Divo allows us closer than ever before to the band during album recording sessions for Wicked Game, on their promotional travels, at rehearsals for the concert and on the night of the show.

Bonus material:

  • Countdown to the Coliseum
  • At the Classic Brits
  • At the Photo Shoot
  • In the Studio
  • At the Coliseum
  • Wicked Game – Track by Track
  • Wicked Game – Trailer

Track List:

*** song not in broadcast program

  1. Come What May (Te Amare)
  2. Dov’e L’Amore
  3. Adagio
  4. Nella Fantasia
  5. ***  La Vida Sin Amor
  6. ***  Every Time I Look at You
  7. ***  Passera
  8. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
  9. My Way (A Mi Manera)
  10. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
  11. ***  Si Tu Me Amas
  12. Mama
  13. Hallelujah
  14. ***  Crying (Llorando)
  15. ***  Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
  16. ***  Without You
  17. Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore
  18. Somewhere
  19. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)

CD, Wicked Game

1. Il Divo: Live in London, CD "Wicked Game"

This is the latest album (released 11/8/11) from the phenomenal vocal quartet – Carlos Marin from Spain, Sebastien Izambard from France, David Miller from the US, and Urs Buhler from Switzerland – and features some of their finest work to date.


Track List:

  1. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
  2. Crying (Llorando)
  3. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  4. Dov’è L’Amore
  5. Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)
  6. Come What May (Te Amare)
  7. Senza Parole
  8. Stay  (Ven A Mi)
  9. Sempre Sempre
  10. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
Pledge Now

Donation Amount


Powered by image