Walk N Roll Event Title

2021 New England Walk-n-Roll

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Hingham, MA


2020 New England main

Join us today! Form a team or register yourself as a walker or roller, make a self-donation, and start fundraising today. By raising money, you can earn some amazing incentives like a limited-edition Cure SMA t-shirt, picnic blanket or even a team party pack!

This year we are inviting you to Move Your Way with Cure SMA! No matter how you move, you are making an impact with Cure SMA supporters across the country. Our goal remains to create a safe, engaging, and fun experience for everyone, regardless of where you are! Now more than ever we are encouraging you our participants, teams, and families to participate in the Walk-n-Roll program your way! Whether it be in-person at a local, designated park, strolling and rolling through your neighborhood, or hitting the treadmill, Cure SMA is making it easier than ever for you to join us however you feel most comfortable.

Be sure to join our Facebook group to stay updated and participate in the exciting activities! You can also check out our Participant Guide for a list of tips, tools and all activities happening this spring!

Event Information

What: Cure SMA Walk-n-Roll Celebration Ceremony
When: Saturday, June 5 at 11 am EDT/10 am CDT/8 am PDT
Where: Watch the ceremony on YouTube  or  Facebook and then choose where you will walk or roll!

Donate Find Mobile Register to the event Mobile
Find an individual/Team Register to the event Register to the event

Total Raised:

$36,565.00

56% Raised of $65,000.00 Goal