Home | Downloads | Shipping | Contact Us | Change Location

Browse by Topic

Browse by Type

Paws & Tales: Songs from Wildwood 2
  • From the creators of Paws & Tales come ten more fun songs with a fantastic message. Sing along with your friends from Wildwood and enjoy songs that reinforce essential values like honesty, selflessness, and obedience.

    Track listing:
    1. The Sailing Song (Obedience)
    2. Forgiveness (Forgiving others)
    3. The Crooked Man (God sees the heart)
    4. It Would Be Silly (Honoring authorities)
    5. Do the Right Thing (Doing what is right)
    6. What Kind of Boy (Becoming a disciple of Jesus)
    7. Tell It Like It Is (Honesty)
    8. Go-Cart Go (Cooperation)
    9. Treasures in Heaven (The dangers of greed)
    10. Still Small Voice (Keeping a clean conscience

    one compact disc

    Product Code: PTS2CD
    Purchase this product