Doc Martin: Series Six - 2 DVD SET

Doc Martin: Series Six - 2 DVD SET
In a twist of fate, arrogant former surgeon Doc Martin (Martin Clunes) becomes the GP of an idyllic coastal town, where he tends to--and offends--the locals in this endearing British series.


1. Sickness and Health

2. Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?

3. The Tameness of a Wolf

4. Nobody Likes Me

5. The Practice Around the Corner'

6. Hazardous Exposure

7. Listen with Mother

8. Departure

Purchase this product




This item can only be shipped within the United States.