Buy Tickets for: 80lbs or Less - Dog S/N Prepay Form (2017)

IF NO DATES APPEAR, THEN WE DO NOT HAVE ANY DATES AVAILABLE. PLEASE CHECK BACK AT A LATER DATE!

Making your pet’s appointment is easy! Simply fill out this form, choose the date that best works for you and make your payment. You will receive a confirmation email with pre-surgery instructions. Please read them carefully. If you are scheduling for multiple pets, you will need to complete a separate form and pay for each one separately.

About Your Appointment: [+]

  • You and your pet must check-in for your appointment between 7:30 - 8:00 a.m. at the Kansas Humane Society, 3313 N. Hillside.
  • Please have all dogs on a leash when checking in.
  • During check-in you will be asked to provide your proof of income showing that your annual household income is $40,000 or less.
  • You may pick up your pet between 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. that day.

FAQs: [+]

How old does my dog need to be in order to be spayed or neutered?
Dogs must be at least 4 months or older.

Can my dog be spayed even if they are in-season or pregnant?
Yes

Sign Up:


Available Ticket Classes for This Event:

Ticket Class

Available

Limit

Price

Mon, Jan. 2

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Jan. 3

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Jan. 4

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Jan. 5

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Jan. 6

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Jan. 7

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Jan. 8

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Jan 9

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Jan 10

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Jan 11

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Jan 12

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Jan 13

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Jan 14

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Jan 15

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Jan 16

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Jan 17

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Jan 18

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Jan 19

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Jan 20

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Jan 21

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Jan 23

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Jan 24

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Jan 25

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Jan 26

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Jan 27

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Jan 28

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Jan 29

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Jan 30

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Jan 31

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Feb 1

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Feb 2

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Feb 3

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Feb 4

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Feb 5

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Feb 7

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Feb 8

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Feb 9

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Feb 10

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Feb 11

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Feb 12

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Feb 13

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Feb 14

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Feb 15

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Feb 16

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Feb 17

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Feb 18

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Feb 19

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Feb 20

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Feb 21

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Feb 22

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Feb 23

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Feb 24

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Feb 25

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Feb 26

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Feb 27

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Feb 28

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Mar 1

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Mar 2

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Mar 3

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Mar 4

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Mar 5

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Mar 7

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Mar 8

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Mar 9

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Mar 10

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Mar 11

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Mar 12

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Mar 13

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Mar 14

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Mar 15

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Mar 16

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Mar 17

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Mar 18

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Mar 19

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Mar 20

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Mar 21

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Mar 22

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Mar 23

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Mar 24

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Mar 25

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Mar 27

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Mar 28

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Mar 29

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Mar 30

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Mar 31

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Apr 1

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun Apr 2

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Apr 4

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Apr 5

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Apr 6

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Apr 7

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Apr 8

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Apr 9

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Apr 10

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Apr 11

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Apr 12

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Apr 13

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Apr 14

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Apr 15

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Apr 17

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Apr 18

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Apr 19

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Apr20

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Apr 21

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Apr 22

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, Apr 24

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, Apr 25

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, Apr 26

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, Apr 27

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, Apr 28

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, Apr 29

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, Apr 30

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, May 2

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, May 3

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, May 4

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, May 5

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, May 6

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, May 7

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, May 8

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, May 9

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, May 10

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, May 11

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, May 12

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, May 13

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, May 14

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Mon, May 15

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, May 16

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, May 17

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, May 18

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, May 19

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, May 20

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, May 23

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, May 24

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Thurs, May 25

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Fri, May 26

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sat, May 27

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Sun, May 28

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Tues, May 30

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Wed, May 31

Full

No Limit

$85.00

Request Ticket Purchases Here:

Quantity

Please answer the following additional questions to help us prepare for the event.

*1.


*2.  


*3.  


*4.


*5.


*6.  


*7.


8.  


*9.
Question - Required - I have read and understand that: The Kansas Humane Society uses qualified staffing and approved materials for all procedures performed. It is important for you to understand that the risk of injury or death, although extremely low, is always present just as it is for humans who undergo surgery. It is important to understand your pet will not receive pre-operative bloodwork. By submitting this form, you acknowledge: you have read the information above and understand, you will bring proof of income the day of surgery, and you must cancel at least 24 hours in advance for a full refund.


 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CODE BOX (for office use only)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

10.