Updates

Ministry News

Click here to read Sid's "Mishpochah" newsletters.

It's Supernatural! now airs on TBN on Mondays at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT), Tuesdays at 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT), and Fridays at 7:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. PT)! TBN is the world's largest religious broadcaster with 12,460 TV and cable affiliates. Please tell your friends to watch. Go here for a complete list of TV stations. 

Prayer Needs

We are grateful for those who pray for and with us for what God is allowing Messianic Vision to accomplish for the Kingdom of God. Please join us in prayer for the following:

  • Pray for wisdom in setting up our television network. Pray for finances for all expenses including purchasing a building in Jerusalem to be the base of the network.
  • Pray for revelation and anointing for Sid's new book on Jewish evangelism.
  • We recently started airing our TV show five days a week on a secular station that reaches all of Israel. We also now air our show in Russian five days a week in the former Soviet Union. Pray for a great harvest of souls.
  • Pray for the funds to mail 2 million Jewish evangelistic books to 2 million Jewish families in North America. Pray that many Jewish people will be saved through this outreach. We have already mailed over 1 million!
  • Doors are about to open for secular television. Pray for favor for It's Supernatural! on secular television and for Sid to be a guest on secular TV shows.
  • Pray for God's blessing over our forthcoming, online, discipleship program for new believers. 

  • "It's Supernatural! Publishing" is about to be birthed. We have already commissioned our first book. Pray that we find God's key, experienced administrator to head up this ministry venture.

  • Pray for God's wisdom and direction and that Sid would hear God clearly regarding major decisions in the ministry.

  • Pray for the new edition of Sid's Jewish evangelistic book, They Thought for Themselves. Pray for vast distribution in the secular arena like Walmart and Books-A-Million. Pray for many Jewish salvations from this new edition.

  • This is God's moment for the spiritual blindness to be removed from multitudes of Jewish people (Romans 11:25b). Pray for workers to capture this Jewish harvest. 

  • Pray for Sid to move to the next level in anointing and in demonstrations of power. (This has already been prophesied.) Pray for our TV show to be the most watched and talked about program on television. Pray for a flood of God's Spirit to enter the homes of viewers.

  • We need more God-called intercessors to pray for this ministry.

Do you have a special prayer need of your own? Send us your prayer request now »