Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western
Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is Wednesday, April 24, 2019   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. March 2019 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Saturday, March 2, 2019
      This event requires a ticket 15th Annual Western Rowing Gala Dinner 5:00 PM

Monday, March 4, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Study Permit Extensions and Amendments 11:30 AM
      Do Not Use 4:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP The Future of the Museum: Imagining a New World 4:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Earth Sciences Alumni and Friends Reception 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Canadian Immigration Information Session 11:15 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Innovation Pitch Workshop - MSK Innovation Competition 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day Celebration in the UK 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 7, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day Community Coffee Break 9:30 AM
      This event requires a ticket Celebrate Founder's Day in Ottawa 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Founder's Day at The Globe and Mail Centre 6:00 PM
      This event requires a ticket Come From Away in Vancouver - SOLD OUT 6:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day Celebration in Hong Kong 6:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day in London 6:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Founder's Day in New York 6:30 PM

Friday, March 8, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Info Session for International Students 1:30 PM

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Canada Eh?! Get Connected 2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Info Session for International Students 11:30 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Robarts 2019 - Cardiovascular Disease 7:00 PM

Friday, March 15, 2019
      This event requires a ticket Moccio and Friends 7:00 PM

Monday, March 18, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Inviting Family and Friends 11:30 AM

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry Leadership Briefing Session #1 7:00 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Poverty: Healthcare Access for Families 5:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP Discover Robarts 2019 - Stem Cells 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 21, 2019
      This event requires a ticket Come From Away in Calgary - SOLD OUT 6:30 PM
      This event requires an RSVP The Three Minute Thesis (3MT) 7:00 PM
      The Three Minute Thesis (3MT) 7:00 PM

Friday, March 22, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Income Tax Info Session for International Students 1:30 PM

Monday, March 25, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Post-Graduation Work Permit Workshop 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
      This event requires an RSVP Interprofessional Education Day 12:00 PM
      This event requires an RSVP An Evening With Nino Ricci 7:00 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019
      Chemical and Biochemical Engineering Capstone Competition 2019 8:00 AM
      This event requires an RSVP Canada Eh?! - Healthy Eating 11:30 AM

Saturday, March 30, 2019
      This event requires a ticket Western Women's Mustangs Hockey Dinner 6:00 PM