2 CD Set: Ultimate Bee Gees

2 CD Set: Ultimate Bee Gees

One Night Only is the companion to the public television program. Audio includes: Intro/You Should Be Dancin', Alone, Massachusetts, To Love Somebody, Words, Closer than Close, Islands in the Stream, Our Love, Night Fever, More Than A Woman , Lonely Days, New York Mining Disaster, 1941, I Can't See Nobody, And The Sun Will Shine, Nights On Broadway, How Can You Mend A Broken Heart, Heartbreaker, Guilty, Immortality, Tragedy, I Started a Joke, Grease, Jive Talkin', How Deep Is Your Love, Stay in' Alive and You Should Be Dancin'.

1. Intro - You Should Be Dancing / Alone
2. Massachusetts
3. To Love Somebody
4. Words
5. Closer Than Close
6. Islands In The Stream
7. Our Love (Don't Throw It All Away)
-- Featuring Andy Gibb
8. Night Fever / More Than A Woman
9. Lonely Days
10. New York Mining Disaster 1941
11. I Can't See Nobody
12. And The Sun Will Shine
13. Nights On Broadway
14. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
15. Heartbreaker
16. Guilty
17. Immortality
-- Featuring Celine Dion
18. Tragedy
19. I Started A Joke
20. Grease
21. Jive Talkin'
22. How Deep Is Your Love
23. Stayin' Alive
24. You Should Be Dancing

Select this Thank You Gift