2 CD Set: Paul Simon's Concert in the Park

2 CD Set: Paul Simon's Concert in the Park

2 CD Set: Paul Simon's Concert in the Park
On August 15, 1991, ten years after his reunion concert with Art Garfunkel in New York City's Central Park, Paul Simon brought his Born at The Right Time Tour to the same site for a free concert on The Great Lawn. One of the largest crowds ever assembled in Central Park gathered to hear a retrospective mix of songs from the 12-time Grammy Award winner's career, featuring favorites from Graceland and The Rhythm of The Saints along with classics such as "The Sound of Silence," "Bridge Over Troubled Water" and "Still Crazy After All These Years."

Track List: Disc 1 1. The Obvious Child 2. The Boy in the Bubble 3. She Moves On 4. Kodachrome 5. Born at the Right Time 6. Train in the Distance 7. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard 8. I Know What I Know 9. The Cool, Cool River 10. Bridge over Troubled Water 11. Proof Disc 2 1. The Coast 2. Graceland 3. You Can Call Me Al 4. Still Crazy After All These Years 5. Loves Me Like a Rock 6. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes 7. Hearts and Bones 8. Late in the Evening 9. America 10. The Boxer 11. Cecilia 12. The Sound of Silence Run Time: Approx. 1 hour 57 min.
Select this Thank-You Gift

Donation Amount:



Member Benefits

Give $60 or more and get exclusive THIRTEEN Member benefits:

  • Access to THIRTEEN Passport, an extended library of on-demand programs. Learn more.
  • A monthly print program guide mailed to your home
  • Membercard discounts at over 80 museums and theaters around the region
  • Invitations to special events, station tours, and screenings
Browse Gifts

Other Ways To Give


To mail in your donation, print this form. Call 1.800.468.9913 to give by phone.