CD: Dionne Warwick Sings Burt Bacharach

CD: Dionne Warwick Sings Burt Bacharach

CD: Dionne Warwick Sings Burt Bacharach
This CD is an exclusive collection of original hits and favorite songs written by Burt Bacharach and performed by Dionne Warwick from the 1960s and early 1970s.

Track List:

  1. Message To Michael
  2. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  3. Alfie
  4. I Just Don't Know What To With Myself
  5. This Empty Place
  6. Trains and Boats And Planes
  7. Another Night
  8. Who Gets The Guy
  9. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets

10.  This Girl's In Love With You

11.  Only Love Can Break A Heart

12.  You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)

13.  They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes -- duet with B.J. Thomas

14.  Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head

15.  The Green Grass Starts To Grow

16.  Looking With My Eyes

17.  Reach Out For Me

18.  Let Me Go To Him

19.  A House Is Not A Home

20.  Who Is Gonna Love Me

21.  Wives & Lovers

22.  The April Fools

23.  Make It Easy On Yourself

24.  The Very First Person I Met (In California)

25.  And Then You Know What He Did -- song previously unreleased


Select this Thank-You Gift

Donation Amount



Member Benefits

Give $60 or more and get exclusive WLIW Member benefits:

  • Access to WLIW Passport, an extended library of on-demand programs. Learn more.
  • Discounts at museums and theaters around the region
  • Invitations to special events, station tours, and screenings
Browse Tickets
Donate Vehicle


To mail in your donation, print this form. Call 800.767.2121 to give by phone.