2 CD Set: Donny Osmond: One Night Only!

2 CD Set: Donny Osmond: One Night Only!

2 CD Set: Donny Osmond: One Night Only!
This is the two-CD concert recording for Donny Osmond's sold out concert at the NEC in Birmingham, England. It includes many songs not included in the PBS program, noted with an *.

Track List: Disc 1: 1. Celebration Medley (Including: Start Me Up, Dynamite, Can't Stop the Feeling, Uptown Funk) 2. Puppy Love 3. Let's Stay Together 4. Long Haired Lover from Liverpool* 5. Sacred Emotion 6. Any Dream Will Do 7. Breeze on By 8. The Long and Winding Road 9. Could She Be Mine 10. My Love Is a Fire* Disc 2: 1. Peg* 2. Private Affair* 3. I'll Make a Man Out of You* 4. Soldier of Love 5. Moon River 6. Young Love 7. 12th of Never* 8. When I Fall in Love* 9. Love Me for a Reason 10. Whenever You're in Trouble 11. Close Every Door* 12. Survivor* 13. Crazy Horses 14. This Is the Moment Extra Material:  Yes
Select this Thank-You Gift

Donation Amount:



Member Benefits

Give $60 or more and get exclusive THIRTEEN Member benefits:

  • Access to THIRTEEN Passport, an extended library of on-demand programs. Learn more.
  • A monthly print program guide mailed to your home
  • Membercard discounts at over 80 museums and theaters around the region
  • Invitations to special events, station tours, and screenings
Browse Gifts

Other Ways To Give


To mail in your donation, print this form. Call 1.800.468.9913 to give by phone.