2 DVD Set: Donny Osmond: One Night Only!

2 DVD Set: Donny Osmond: One Night Only!

2 DVD Set: Donny Osmond: One Night Only!
Donny Osmond's sold-out UK arena tour is captured in this dynamic HD concert film. The pop heart throb performs all his major hits plus a range of classics from every genre. With new songs from his 60th - yes 60th! - album, plus his enduring repertoire, this concert beautifully showcases his legendary appeal. This is the definitive concert for this pop culture icon. It includes bonus songs not included in the broadcast (indicated with an *).

Track Listing: Disc 1: 1. Celebration Celebration medley includes: . Start Me Up . Dynamite . Can't Stop the Feeling . Uptown Funk 2. Puppy Love 3. Let's Stay Together 4. Long Haired Lover from Liverpool * 5. Sacred Emotion 6. Any Dream Will Do 7. Breeze on By 8. The Long and Winding Road 9. Could She Be Mine 10. My Love Is a Fire* Disc 2: 1. Peg* 2. Private Affair * 3. I'll Make a Man Out of You 4. Soldier of Love 5. Moon River 6. Young Love 7. 12th of Never* 8. When I Fall in Love* 9. Love Me for a Reason 10. Whenever You're in Trouble 11. Close Every Door* 12. Survivor* 13. Crazy Horses 14. This Is the Moment Running Time: 192 minutes
Select this Thank-You Gift

Donation Amount:



Member Benefits

Give $60 or more and get exclusive THIRTEEN Member benefits:

  • Access to THIRTEEN Passport, an extended library of on-demand programs. Learn more.
  • A monthly print program guide mailed to your home
  • Membercard discounts at over 80 museums and theaters around the region
  • Invitations to special events, station tours, and screenings
Browse Gifts

Other Ways To Give


To mail in your donation, print this form. Call 1.800.468.9913 to give by phone.