Hadassah

Shir Shalom Washington Events

Start Date:
Saturday, January 1, 2022
End Date:
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Location:
Zoom

* = Required Fields

Attendee Information
Event Registration Options

Available

Limit

Price

Quantity

Amount

Total:
0
$0.00
Register for Additional Options
 

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

10:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday, April 3, 2022

10:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Non- Bundler
n/a n/a

$10.00

Sunday, September 11, 2022

10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA

Sunday, November 6, 2022

10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA

Sunday, December 4, 2022

10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
 
Amount
$0.00
Total Registration Fee

Donation Questions

donorservices@hadassah.org

(800) 928-0685

Membership Questions

membership@hadassah.org

(800) 664-5646

Israel Travel

israeltravel@hadassah.org

(800) 237-1517

Contact Us

40 Wall Street

New York, NY 10005

More ›

Show More